Tool Kits!

Kia Ora bloggers! This term we have been making tool kits… And I worked with my friend Lusia to do it. A tool kit is where you get a site that you use at school and make clear instructions on how to do it. e.g: PDF reader, Remove.bg, kahoot, etc… It was really fun making this, but we haven’t finished making the motes. IT was cool that you got to use your creativity. We created these for year fours so they can learn how to use this site.

If you made a tool kit, what would it be about?

Blog you later, Nora.

 

One thought on “Tool Kits!

  1. Hello Nora INA here. Nice blog post you gave so much information in 23 slides I am impressed. I didn’t know that if would delete after 1 hour (or 60 minutes) I thought you had 24 hours? oh well. Do you call one hour: One hour or 60 minutes????-INA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *