🌿 The Explorers Ponder 5! 🌲

Kia Ora Bloggers! Today our teacher sent us this ponder. Here is the question:

Here is my answer:

This is a really hard question, but in the end I probably would. I would probably think and stress about it a lot. I would probably do it but for a very short amount of time, knowing that there were dangerous animals like caimans and piranhas in there.

Sorry for the exceptionally short post!

Blog ya later, Nora🌿

 

One thought on “🌿 The Explorers Ponder 5! 🌲

  1. Kia ora Nora
    I really like your post because you said excatly what you would do.
    I would go in the water, unless i had blood because piranahs only attack you if you have blood.
    Now that we are in week 10, what was your favouritepart of the book?(if you haven’t finished so far.)
    Blog you later
    Alex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *